skip navigation

Home

Welcome to the City of Arlington - Athletic Programs

We look forward to being your sports provider.  Arlington Sports – Where players win and winners play!

CLICK HERE - Adult Free Agent Signup

Visit Website

Winter/Spring Adult Sports League Information 2017

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Inline Hockey January 1 - February 11 February 26 $400
Softball February 1-28 March 5 $350
Basketball January 1-29, 2017 February 5 $375

Volunteer Coach Application - Click Here

Visit Website
Sponsored by Click here to register online for youth sports

Click here to register online for youth sports

Visit Website

  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle

Spring Youth Sports Leagues 2017

Ages # Games Fee Registration Periods Season Begins
Lacrosse 5/6 & 7/8 Grade 10 $105 January 1-31 February 18
Outdoor Soccer 3-4 & 5-6 6 $75 February 1-28 March 25
Outdoor Soccer 7-8, 9-10, 11-12, 13-14 8 $80 February 1-28 March 25
Girls T-ball 5-6 6 $75 February 1-28 March 25
Girls Machine Pitch 7-9 8 $80 February 1-28 March 25
Girls Softball 9-11 8 $80 February 1-28 March 25
T-Ball 3-4 & 4-5 6 $75 February 1-28 March 25
Modified Coach Pitch 6 8 $80 February 1-28 March 25
Coach Pitch 7-9 8 $80 February 1-28 March 25
Kid Pitch 10-12 8 $80 February 1-28 March 25
Volleyball 9-14 8 $80 February 1 – March 10 April 15

Thanks to our Youth Sports League Sponsors

Sponsored by Academy Sports

Academy Sports

Visit Website
Sponsored by Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Visit Website
Sponsored by Dave & Busters

Dave & Busters

Visit Website
Sponsored by Olivellas Pizza

Olivellas Pizza

Visit Website
Sponsored by TSS Photography

TSS Photography

Visit Website
Sponsored by Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Visit Website
Sponsored by Metro PCS - North Arlington

Metro PCS - North Arlington

Visit Website

Athletics Division Sports Team

Staff Member Title Office Number Fax Number Email
Wendy Parker Athletics Director (817) 459-5482 (817) 860-9597 wendy.parker@arlingtontx.gov
Tim Baggett Adult Sports Manager (817) 459-5463 (817) 860-9597 tim.baggett@arlingtontx.gov
Ernie Smith Facility Manager (817) 459-6442 (817) 459-6448 ernie.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Danyale Webb Sports Manager (817) 459-6436 (817) 459-6448 danyale.webb@arlingtontx.gov
Jimmy Reilly Youth Sports Manager (817) 459-6435 (817) 860-9597 jimmy.reilly@arlingtontx.gov
Chris Schwartz Sports Coordinator (817) 459-6443 (817) 459-6448 chris.schwartz@arlingtontx.gov
Christine Glenn Customer Service Assistant (817) 459-6434 (817) 459-6448 christine.glenn@arlingtontx.gov