skip navigation
Home Adult Sports Youth Sports Elzie Odom Athletics Sport Camps/Clinics Registration Forms About Us Online Registration

Home

Welcome to the City of Arlington - Athletic Programs

We look forward to being your sports provider.  Arlington Sports – Where players win and winners play!

Spring Adult Sports League Information 2016

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Inline Hockey April 1-30 May 8 $400
Flag Football April 1-23 May 1 $375

Summer Adult Sports League Information 2016

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Softball May 1-31 June 12 $350
Volleyball May 29 - June 26 July 5 $220
Basketball TBA TBA $375
Inline Hockey TBA TBA $400
Flag Football TBA TBA $375
Kickball May 1 - June 4 June 14 $225

Summer Youth Sports Leagues 2016

Sports Ages Registration Fee Season Starts
Indoor Soccer 3-14 April 1-30 $75 June 11
T-ball 3-5 April 1-30 $75 June 18
Modified Coach Pitch 6 April 1-30 $75 June 18
Coach Pitch 7-9 April 1-30 $75 June 18
Kid Ptich 9-11 April 1-30 $75 June 18
Basketball 3-12 May 1-31 $75 June 18
Cheerleading 6-12 May 1-31 $95 June 18
Lacrosse Clinic 7-12 June 1-30 $75 July 6
Volleyball 9-14 June 1-30 $75 July 16

Photo by Dianne Tuttle

Sponsored by Click here to register online for youth sports

Click here to register online for youth sports

Visit Website

  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle

Athletics Division Sports Team

Staff Member Title Office Number Fax Number Email
Wendy Parker Athletics Director (817) 459-5482 (817) 459-6932 wendy.parker@arlingtontx.gov
Tim Baggett Adult Sports Manager (817) 459-5463 (817) 860-9597 tim.baggett@arlingtontx.gov
Ernie Smith Facility Manager (817) 459-6442 (817) 459-6448 ernie.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Danyale Webb Sports Manager (817) 459-6436 (817) 459-6448 danyale.webb@arlingtontx.gov
Jimmy Reilly Youth Sports Manager (817) 459-6435 (817) 459-6448 jimmy.reilly@arlingtontx.gov
Chris Schwartz Sports Coordinator (817) 459-6443 (817) 459-6448 chris.schwartz@arlingtontx.gov
Christine Glenn Customer Service Assistant (817) 459-6434 (817) 459-6448 christine.glenn@arlingtontx.gov

Thanks to our Youth Sports League Sponsors

Sponsored by Academy Sports

Academy Sports

Visit Website
Sponsored by Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Visit Website
Sportslogo_fielder-randol_alt3_element_view

Fielder Road Plaza - Play..Dine..Shop

Sponsored by TSS Photography

TSS Photography

Visit Website
Sponsored by Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Visit Website
Sponsored by Metro PCS - North Arlington

Metro PCS - North Arlington

Visit Website