Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Adult Sports Youth Sports Elzie Odom Athletics Sport Camps/Clinics Registration Forms Photos

Home


Adult and Youth sports schedules are located at
 

Welcome to the City of Arlington - Athletic Programs

We look forward to being your sports provider.  Arlington Sports – Where players win and winners play!

Spring Adult Sports League Information 2015

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Softball February 1- March 6 March 15 $350
Bubble Soccer February 1- March 6 March 16 $400
Kickball February 1 - March 6 March 16 $225
Flag Football March 1- 30 April 12 $375
Volleyball March 1 - 28 April 5 $220
Basketball March 1 - 31 April 12 $375
Inline Hockey March 1 - 30 April 12 $400
Sponsored by Click here to register online

Click here to register online

Visit Website

Spring Youth Sports Leagues 2015

Sports Ages Registration Fee Season Starts
Lacrosse 7-12 Closed $95 February 14
Outdoor Soccer 3-12 Closed $75 March 28
T-ball 3-5 Closed $75 March 28
T-ball Modified Pitch 6 Closed $75 March 28
Coach Pitch 7-9 Closed $75 March 28
Volleyball 9-14 February 3 - March 7 $75 April 4

Athletics Division Sports Team

Staff Member Title Office Number Fax Number Email
Wendy Parker Athletics Director (817) 459-5482 (817) 459-6932 wendy.parker@arlingtontx.gov
Tim Baggett Adult Sports Manager (817) 459-5463 (817) 860-9597 tim.baggett@arlingtontx.gov
Ernie Smith Facility Manager (817) 459-6442 (817) 459-6448 ernie.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Danyale Webb Sports Manager (817) 459-6436 (817) 459-6448 danyale.webb@arlingtontx.gov
Jimmy Reilly Youth Sports Manager (817) 459-6435 (817) 459-6448 jimmy.reilly@arlingtontx.gov
Chris Schwartz Sports Coordinator (817) 459-6443 (817) 459-6448 chris.schwartz@arlingtontx.gov
Christine Glenn Customer Service Assistant (817) 459-6434 (817) 459-6448 christine.glenn@arlingtontx.gov

Thanks to our Youth Sports League Sponsors

Sponsored by Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Visit Website
Sportslogo_fielder-randol_alt3_element_view

Fielder Road Plaza - Play..Dine..Shop

Bostons_logo_element_view

Boston's

Sponsored by TSS Photography

TSS Photography

Visit Website
Sponsored by Metro PCS - North Arlington

Metro PCS - North Arlington

Visit Website
Sponsored by Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Visit Website