Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Adult Sports Youth Sports Elzie Odom Athletics Sport Camps/Clinics Registration Forms Photos

Home

Welcome to the City of Arlington - Athletic Programs

We look forward to being your sports provider.  Arlington Sports – Where players win and winners play!


Winter Adult Sports League Information 2014-2015

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Softball December 1-28, 2014 January 5, 2015 $250
Bubble Soccer Closed December 9, 2014 $400
Flag Football December 1 - January 4, 2015 January 11 $375
Volleyball December 1, 2014 - January 3, 2015 January 11 $220
Basketball December 1-29, 2014 January 11 $375
Inline Hockey December 1 - January 4, 2015 January 11 $400
Kickball December 1 -29, 2014 January 11 $225

Fall - Winter Youth Sports Leagues 2014-2015

Sports Ages Registration Fee Season Starts
Indoor Soccer 3-12 Closed $75 January 10, 2015

Spring Youth Sports Leagues 2015

Sports Ages Registration Fee Season Starts
Lacrosse 7-12 January 1-31 $95 February 14
Outdoor Soccer 3-12 February 1-28 $75 March 28
T-ball 3-5 February 1-28 $75 March 28
T-ball Modified Pitch 6 February 1-28 $75 March 28
Coach Pitch 7-9 February 1-28 $75 March 28
Volleyball 9-14 February 3 - March 7 $75 April 4

Adult and Youth sports schedules are located at
 

Sponsored by Click here to register online

Click here to register online

Visit Website

Athletics Division Sports Team

Staff Member Title Office Number Fax Number Email
Wendy Parker Athletics Director (817) 459-5482 (817) 459-6932 wendy.parker@arlingtontx.gov
Tim Baggett Adult Sports Manager (817) 459-5463 (817) 860-9597 tim.baggett@arlingtontx.gov
Ernie Smith Facility Manager (817) 459-6442 (817) 459-6448 ernie.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Danyale Webb Sports Manager (817) 459-6436 (817) 459-6448 danyale.webb@arlingtontx.gov
Jimmy Reilly Youth Sports Manager (817) 459-6435 (817) 459-6448 jimmy.reilly@arlingtontx.gov
Chris Schwartz Sports Coordinator (817) 459-6443 (817) 459-6448 chris.schwartz@arlingtontx.gov
Christine Glenn Customer Service Assistant (817) 459-6434 (817) 459-6448 christine.glenn@arlingtontx.gov

Thanks to our Youth Sports League Sponsors

Sponsored by Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Visit Website
Sportslogo_fielder-randol_alt3_element_view

Fielder Road Plaza - Play..Dine..Shop

Bostons_logo_element_view

Boston's

Sponsored by TSS Photography

TSS Photography

Visit Website
Sponsored by Metro PCS - North Arlington

Metro PCS - North Arlington

Visit Website
Sponsored by Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Visit Website
Dicks_element_view

Dick's Sporting Goods