Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Adult Sports Youth Sports Elzie Odom Athletics Sport Camps/Clinics Registration Forms Photos

Home

Welcome to the City of Arlington - Athletic Programs

We look forward to being your sports provider.  Arlington Sports – Where players win and winners play!

Fall Youth Sports Leagues 2014

Sports Ages Registration Fee Season Starts
T-ball 3-6 August 1-31 $75 September 27
Coach Pitch 7-8 August 1-31 $75 September 27
Kid Pitch 9-10 August 1-31 $85 September 27
Outdoor Soccer 3-12 August 1-31 $75 September 27
Lacrosse Clinic 7-16 August 20 - September 28 $75 October 3

Fall Adult Sports League Information 2014

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Softball August 1-31 September 7 $350
Kickball August 1 - September 5 September 15 $225
Flag Football August 1 - September 14 September 28 $375
Volleyball September 1-26 October 5 $220
Basketball September 1-28 October 12 $375
Inline Hockey September 1-30 October 5 $400

Adult and Youth sports schedules are located at
 

Sponsored by Click here to register online

Click here to register online

Visit Website

Athletics Division Sports Team

Staff Member Title Office Number Fax Number Email
Wendy Parker Athletics Director (817) 459-5482 (817) 459-6932 wendy.parker@arlingtontx.gov
Tim Baggett Adult Sports Manager (817) 459-5463 (817) 860-9597 tim.baggett@arlingtontx.gov
Ernie Smith Facility Manager (817) 459-6442 (817) 459-6448 ernie.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Danyale Webb Sports Manager (817) 459-6436 (817) 459-6448 danyale.webb@arlingtontx.gov
Jimmy Reilly Youth Sports Manager (817) 459-6435 (817) 459-6448 jimmy.reilly@arlingtontx.gov
Chris Schwartz Sports Coordinator (817) 459-6443 (817) 459-6448 chris.schwartz@arlingtontx.gov
Christine Glenn Customer Service Assistant (817) 459-6434 (817) 459-6448 christine.glenn@arlingtontx.gov

Thanks to our Youth Sports League Sponsors

Sponsored by Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Visit Website
Sportslogo_fielder-randol_alt3_element_view

Fielder Road Plaza - Play..Dine..Shop

Bostons_logo_element_view

Boston's

Sponsored by Metro PCS - North Arlington

Metro PCS - North Arlington

Visit Website
Sponsored by Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Visit Website
Dicks_element_view

Dick's Sporting Goods