skip navigation
Home Adult Sports Youth Sports Elzie Odom Athletics Sport Camps/Clinics Registration Forms About Us Online Registration

Home

Welcome to the City of Arlington - Athletic Programs

We look forward to being your sports provider.  Arlington Sports – Where players win and winners play!

Fall Adult Sports League Information 2015

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Softball August 1 - 30 September 13 $350
Kickball August 1 - September 4 September 15 $225
Flag Football September 1 - 30 October 18 $375
Volleyball September 1 -27 October 4 $220
Basketball September 28 - October 24 November 1 $375
Inline Hockey September 28 -October 24 November 1 $400
Bubble Soccer September 1 - 27 Ocotober 5 $400

Fall Youth Sports Leagues 2015

Sports Ages Registration Fee Season Starts
Outdoor Soccer 3-14 August 1-31 $75 September 19
T-ball 3-5 August 1-31 $75 September 26
Modified Coach Pitch 6 August 1-31 $75 September 26
Coach Pitch 7-9 August 1-31 $75 September 26
Volleyball 9-14 September 1-30 $75 October 17
Lacrosse 7-12 September 1-30 $95 October 24
Sponsored by Click here to register online for youth sports

Click here to register online for youth sports

Visit Website
Adult and Youth sports schedules are located at
 

Athletics Division Sports Team

Staff Member Title Office Number Fax Number Email
Wendy Parker Athletics Director (817) 459-5482 (817) 459-6932 wendy.parker@arlingtontx.gov
Tim Baggett Adult Sports Manager (817) 459-5463 (817) 860-9597 tim.baggett@arlingtontx.gov
Ernie Smith Facility Manager (817) 459-6442 (817) 459-6448 ernie.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Danyale Webb Sports Manager (817) 459-6436 (817) 459-6448 danyale.webb@arlingtontx.gov
Jimmy Reilly Youth Sports Manager (817) 459-6435 (817) 459-6448 jimmy.reilly@arlingtontx.gov
Chris Schwartz Sports Coordinator (817) 459-6443 (817) 459-6448 chris.schwartz@arlingtontx.gov
Christine Glenn Customer Service Assistant (817) 459-6434 (817) 459-6448 christine.glenn@arlingtontx.gov

Thanks to our Youth Sports League Sponsors

Sponsored by Academy Sports

Academy Sports

Visit Website
Sponsored by Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Visit Website
Sportslogo_fielder-randol_alt3_element_view

Fielder Road Plaza - Play..Dine..Shop

Sponsored by TSS Photography

TSS Photography

Visit Website
Sponsored by Metro PCS - North Arlington

Metro PCS - North Arlington

Visit Website
Sponsored by Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Visit Website