Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Adult Sports Youth Sports Elzie Odom Athletics Sport Camps/Clinics Registration Forms Photos

Home

Welcome to the City of Arlington - Athletic Programs

We look forward to being your sports provider.  Arlington Sports – Where players win and winners play!

Summer Adult Sports League Information 2015

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Softball May 1-31 June 14 $350
Kickball May 1-31 June 16 $225
Flag Football July 1 - 26 August 2 $375
Volleyball June 1- 28 July 6 $220
Basketball July 1- 26 August 2 $375
Inline Hockey July 1 - 26 August 2 $400

Summer Youth Sports Leagues 2015

Sports Ages Registration Fee Season Starts
Indoor Soccer 3-10 Ends May 10 $75 June 13
Outdoor Soccer 11-14 Ends May 10 $75 June 13
T-ball 3-5 Ends May 10 $75 June 13
T-ball Modified Pitch 6 Ends May 10 $75 June 13
Coach Pitch 7-9 Ends May 10 $75 June 13
Basketball: Co-Rec 3-12 May 1-31 $75 June 20
Cheer Squad 6-12 May 1-31 $95 June 20
Volleyball 9-14 June 1-30 $75 July 11

Adult and Youth sports schedules are located at
 

Sponsored by Click here to register online

Click here to register online

Visit Website

Dallas Mavs Hoop Camp

Elzie Odom Athletic Center - August 3-7

Sponsored by Dallas Mavs Hoop Camp

Dallas Mavs Hoop Camp

Visit Website

Athletics Division Sports Team

Staff Member Title Office Number Fax Number Email
Wendy Parker Athletics Director (817) 459-5482 (817) 459-6932 wendy.parker@arlingtontx.gov
Tim Baggett Adult Sports Manager (817) 459-5463 (817) 860-9597 tim.baggett@arlingtontx.gov
Ernie Smith Facility Manager (817) 459-6442 (817) 459-6448 ernie.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Danyale Webb Sports Manager (817) 459-6436 (817) 459-6448 danyale.webb@arlingtontx.gov
Jimmy Reilly Youth Sports Manager (817) 459-6435 (817) 459-6448 jimmy.reilly@arlingtontx.gov
Chris Schwartz Sports Coordinator (817) 459-6443 (817) 459-6448 chris.schwartz@arlingtontx.gov
Christine Glenn Customer Service Assistant (817) 459-6434 (817) 459-6448 christine.glenn@arlingtontx.gov

Thanks to our Youth Sports League Sponsors

Sponsored by Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Visit Website
Sportslogo_fielder-randol_alt3_element_view

Fielder Road Plaza - Play..Dine..Shop

Bostons_logo_element_view

Boston's

Sponsored by Metro PCS - North Arlington

Metro PCS - North Arlington

Visit Website
Sponsored by Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Visit Website
Sponsored by TSS Photography

TSS Photography

Visit Website