Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Adult Sports Youth Sports Elzie Odom Athletics Sport Camps Registration Forms Photos

Home

Welcome to the City of Arlington - Athletic Programs

We look forward to being your sports provider.  Arlington Sports – Where players win and winners play!

Summer Adult Sports League Information 2014

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Softball May 1-31 June 8 $350
Kickball May 1-31 June 9 $225
Volleyball May 26 - June 27 July 7 $220
Basketball June 1-29 July 13 $375
Flag Football TBA TBA $375
Inline Hockey June 1-30 July 13 $400

Summer Youth Sports Leagues 2014

Sports Ages Registration Fee Season Starts
T-ball 3-6 April 1- May 4 $75 June 7
Coach Pitch 7-8 April 1- May 4 $75 June 7
Indoor Soccer 3-12 April 1- May 11 $75 June 14
Basketball 3-12 April 1- May 11 $75 June 14
Cheerleading 6-12 April 1- May 11 $90 June 14


Sponsored by Click here to register online

Click here to register online

Visit Website

Athletics Division Sports Team

Staff Member Title Office Number Fax Number Email
Wendy Parker Athletics Director (817) 459-5482 (817) 459-6932 wendy.parker@arlingtontx.gov
Tim Baggett Adult Sports Manager (817) 459-5463 (817) 860-9597 tim.baggett@arlingtontx.gov
Ernie Smith Facility Manager (817) 459-6442 (817) 459-6448 ernie.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Jimmy Reilly Youth Sports Manager (817) 459-6435 (817) 459-6448 jimmy.reilly@arlingtontx.gov
Chris Schwartz Sports Coordinator (817) 459-6443 (817) 459-6448 chris.schwartz@arlingtontx.gov
Christine Glenn Customer Service Assistant (817) 459-6434 (817) 459-6448 christine.glenn@arlingtontx.gov

Thanks to our Youth Sports League Sponsors

Sponsored by Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Visit Website
Sportslogo_fielder-randol_alt3_element_view

Fielder Road Plaza - Play..Dine..Shop

Bostons_logo_element_view

Boston's

Sponsored by Metro PCS - North Arlington

Metro PCS - North Arlington

Visit Website
Sponsored by Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Visit Website
Dicks_element_view

Dick's Sporting Goods