skip navigation

Home

Welcome to the City of Arlington - Athletic Programs

We look forward to being your sports provider.  Arlington Sports – Where players win and winners play!

Fall/Winter Adult Sports League Information 2017/2018

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Inline Hockey November 1 - 30 December 6 $500
Winter Softball 250's December 1 - 28 January 7 $275
Basketball January 15 - February 4 February 11 $375
Volleyball December 1 - 23 January 7 $220
Kickball February 1 - 24 March 6 $225
Flag Football December 1 - 30 January 7 $375

Youth Sports Volunteer Coach Application - Click Here

Visit Website
Sponsored by Click here to register online for youth sports

Click here to register online for youth sports

Visit Website

Winter Youth Sports Leagues 2017/18

Ages # Games Fee Registration Ends Season Begins
Basketball 3-4 & 5-6 6 $75 Closed November 11
Basketball 7-8, 9-10, 11-12 8 $80 Closed November 18
Indoor Soccer 3-4, 5-6 6 $75 November 1-30 January 6, 2018
Indoor Soccer 7-8, 9-10, 11-12, 13-14 8 $80 November 1-30 January 6, 2018

Thanks to our Youth Sports League Sponsors

Sponsored by Academy Sports

Academy Sports

Visit Website
Sponsored by Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Visit Website
Sponsored by Dave & Busters

Dave & Busters

Visit Website
Sponsored by Olivellas Pizza

Olivellas Pizza

Visit Website
Sponsored by Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Visit Website
Sponsored by Metro PCS - North Arlington

Metro PCS - North Arlington

Visit Website

Athletics Division Sports Team

Staff Member Title Office Number Fax Number Email
Wendy Parker Athletics Director (817) 459-5482 (817) 860-9597 wendy.parker@arlingtontx.gov
Tim Baggett Adult Sports Manager (817) 459-5463 (817) 860-9597 tim.baggett@arlingtontx.gov
Ernie Smith Facility Manager (817) 459-6442 (817) 459-6448 ernie.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Jimmy Reilly Youth Sports Manager (817) 459-6435 (817) 860-9597 jimmy.reilly@arlingtontx.gov
Chris Schwartz Sports Coordinator (817) 459-6443 (817) 459-6448 chris.schwartz@arlingtontx.gov
Johnathan Smith Sports Program Coordinator (817) 459-6436 (817) 459-6448 johnathan.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Christine Glenn Customer Service Assistant (817) 459-6434 (817) 459-6448 christine.glenn@arlingtontx.gov