skip navigation

Home

Welcome to the City of Arlington - Athletic Programs

We look forward to being your sports provider.  Arlington Sports – Where players win and winners play!

Fall Adult Sports League Information 2016

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Softball August 1 - 31 September 11 $350
Flag Football August 1 - 31 September 11 $375
Kickball August 1 - 31 September 13 $225
Volleyball September 1-25 October 2 $220
Basketball October 1-29 November 6 $375
Inline Hockey TBA TBA $400

Fall Youth Sports Leagues 2016

Sports Ages Registration Fee Season Starts
Outdoor Soccer 3-14 August 1-31 $75 September 17
T-ball 3-5 August 1-31 $75 September 24
Modified Coach Pitch 6 August 1-31 $75 September 24
Coach Pitch 7-9 August 1-31 $75 September 24
Kid Pitch 9-11 August 1-31 $75 September 24
Girl's Softball 5-9 August 1-31 $75 September 24
Volleyball 9-14 Sept. 1-30 $75 October 15
Lacrosse 7-11 Sept. 1-30 $95 October 22
Sponsored by Click here to register online for youth sports

Click here to register online for youth sports

Visit Website

Volunteer Coach Application - Click Here

Visit Website

  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle
  • Photo by Dianna Tuttle

Thanks to our Youth Sports League Sponsors

Sponsored by Academy Sports

Academy Sports

Visit Website
Sponsored by Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Visit Website
Sponsored by Dave & Busters

Dave & Busters

Visit Website
Sponsored by Olivellas Pizza

Olivellas Pizza

Visit Website
Sponsored by TSS Photography

TSS Photography

Visit Website
Sponsored by Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Visit Website
Sponsored by Metro PCS - North Arlington

Metro PCS - North Arlington

Visit Website

Athletics Division Sports Team

Staff Member Title Office Number Fax Number Email
Wendy Parker Athletics Director (817) 459-5482 (817) 860-9597 wendy.parker@arlingtontx.gov
Tim Baggett Adult Sports Manager (817) 459-5463 (817) 860-9597 tim.baggett@arlingtontx.gov
Ernie Smith Facility Manager (817) 459-6442 (817) 459-6448 ernie.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Danyale Webb Sports Manager (817) 459-6436 (817) 459-6448 danyale.webb@arlingtontx.gov
Jimmy Reilly Youth Sports Manager (817) 459-6435 (817) 860-9597 jimmy.reilly@arlingtontx.gov
Chris Schwartz Sports Coordinator (817) 459-6443 (817) 459-6448 chris.schwartz@arlingtontx.gov
Christine Glenn Customer Service Assistant (817) 459-6434 (817) 459-6448 christine.glenn@arlingtontx.gov