skip navigation

Home

Welcome to the City of Arlington - Athletic Programs

We look forward to being your sports provider.  Arlington Sports – Where players win and winners play!

Summer/Fall Adult Sports League Information 2018

Sport Registration Dates League Begins Team Fee
Inline Hockey August 1 - 31 September 9 $500
Softball August 1 - 31 September 9 $350
Basketball July 1 - 29 August 5 $375
Volleyball September 1 -23 October 1 $220
Kickball August 1 - 25 September 4 $225
Flag Football August 1 - 31 September 9 $375

Youth Sports Volunteer Coach Application - Click Here

Visit Website
Sponsored by Click here to register online for youth sports

Click here to register online for youth sports

Visit Website

Fall Youth Sports Leagues 2018

League Ages/Division # Games Fee Registration Ends Season Begins
Outdoor Soccer 3-4 & 5-6 6 $75 August 1 - 31 September 22
Outdoor Soccer 7-8, 9-10, 11-12, 13-14 8 $80 August 1 - 31 September 22
Girls T-ball 5-6 6 $75 August 1 - 31 September 22
Girls Coach Pitch 7-9 8 $80 August 1 - 31 September 22
Girls Kid Pitch 10-12 8 $80 August 1 - 31 September 22
T-Ball 3-4 & 4-5 6 $75 August 1 - 31 September 22
Modified Coach Pitch 6 8 $80 August 1 - 31 September 22
Coach Pitch 7-9 8 $80 August 1 -31 September 22
Kid Pitch 9-10, 11-12 8 $80 August 1 - 31 September 22
Volleyball 8-14 8 $80 August 1 - 31 September 8

Thanks to our Youth Sports League Sponsors

Sponsored by North Texas Ford

North Texas Ford

Visit Website
Sponsored by Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Grease Monkey Burger Shop and Social Club

Visit Website
Sponsored by Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Visit Website
Sponsored by Academy Sports

Academy Sports

Visit Website
Sponsored by Dave & Busters

Dave & Busters

Visit Website
Sponsored by Olivellas Pizza

Olivellas Pizza

Visit Website
Sponsored by IN-N-OUT Burger - Arlington

IN-N-OUT Burger - Arlington

Visit Website
Sponsored by GoGo Squeez

GoGo Squeez

Visit Website
Sponsored by Metro PCS - North Arlington

Metro PCS - North Arlington

Visit Website

Athletics Division Sports Team

Staff Member Title Office Number Fax Number Email
Wendy Parker Athletics Director (817) 459-5482 (817) 860-9597 wendy.parker@arlingtontx.gov
Tim Baggett Adult Sports Manager (817) 459-5463 (817) 860-9597 tim.baggett@arlingtontx.gov
Ernie Smith Facility Manager (817) 459-6442 (817) 459-6448 ernie.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Jimmy Reilly Youth Sports Manager (817) 459-6435 (817) 860-9597 jimmy.reilly@arlingtontx.gov
Chris Schwartz Sports Coordinator (817) 459-6443 (817) 459-6448 chris.schwartz@arlingtontx.gov
Johnathan Smith Sports Program Coordinator (817) 459-6436 (817) 459-6448 johnathan.smith@arlingtontx.gov
Christine Glenn Customer Service Assistant (817) 459-6434 (817) 459-6448 christine.glenn@arlingtontx.gov